Friday, December 6, 2019

2020 World Junior Hockey Championship Full Schedule


Where to watch U20 World Junior hockey Championship 2020

TV channel Watch

NHL Network (USA)
TSN (Canada)

Livestream watch

Livestream (USA): TBD
Livestream (Canada): TSN Direct



Thursday | December 26, 2019
Switzerland vs. Kazakhstan, 
Time 9 AM ET

Czech Republic vs. Russia, 
Time: 9 AM ET

Sweden vs. Finland, 
Time:1 PM ET

Canada vs. United States
Time: 1 PM ET


Friday | December 27, 2019
Slovakia vs. Kazakhstan 
Time: 9 AM ET
Germany vs. United States
Time:1 PM ET


Saturday | December 28, 2019
Finland vs. Slovakia
Time: 9 AM ET

Czech Republic vs. Germany
Time: 9 AM ET

Switzerland vs. Sweden
Time:1 PM ET

Russia vs Canada 
Time:1 PM ET

Sunday | December 29, 2019
Kazakhstan vs. Finland 
Time: 9 AM ET
United States vs. Russia
Time:1 PM ET


Monday | December 30, 2019
Kazakhstan vs. Sweden
Time: 9 AM ET

Germany vs. Canada
Time: 9 AM ET

Slovakia vs. Switzerland
Time:1 PM ET

United States vs. Czech Republic
Time:1 PM ET

Tuesday | December 31, 2019
Sweden vs. Slovakia
Time: 9 AM ET
Russia vs. Germany
Time: 9 AM ET
Finland vs. Switzerland 
Time:1 PM ET

Canada vs. Czech Republic
Time:1 PM ET

Thursday, January 2, 2020
Quarterfinal
Time: 6:30 AM ET
Quarterfinal
Time: 9 AM ET
Quarterfinal
Time: 11:30 AM ET
Quarterfinal
Time: 2 PM ET

Saturday, January 4, 2020
Semifinal
Time: 9 AM ET

Semifinal
Time:1 PM ET

Sunday | Jan. 5, 2020
Bronze medal game
Time: 9 AM ET

Gold medal game
Time:1 PM ET