Sunday, December 1, 2019

2020 Southern Miss Golden Eagles Baseball Schedule

Friday | February 14 at 4 PM
vs Murray State
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday | February 15 at 1 PM
vs Murray State
Pete Taylor Park

Sunday | February 16 at 1 PM
vs Murray State
Pete Taylor Park

Tuesday | February 18 at 6 PM
vs New Orleans
Pete Taylor Park

Friday | February 21 at 6 PM
vs Central Arkansas
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday |February 22 at 2 PM
vs Central Arkansas
Pete Taylor Park

Sunday |February 23 at 1 PM
vs Central Arkansas
Pete Taylor Park

Tuesday | February 25 at 4 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss

Friday | February 28 at 2 PM
Valparaiso
Lake Charles, LA.

Saturday | February 29 at 1 PM
Valparaiso
Lake Charles, LA.

Saturday |February 29 at 4 PM
McNeese State
Lake Charles, LA.

Sunday |March 1 at 1 PM
McNeese State
Lake Charles, LA.

Wednesday | March 4 at 6 PM
vs Mississippi State
PEARL, MISS. (TRUSTMARK PARK)

Friday |March 6 at 6 PM
vs Little Rock
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday | March 7 at 2 PM
vs Little Rock
Pete Taylor Park

Sunday | March 8 at 1 PM
vs Little Rock
Pete Taylor Park

Tuesday | March 10 at 6 PM
at Troy
MONTGOMERY, ALA. (RIVERWALK STADIUM)

Friday | March 13 at 6 PM
vs FIU
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday | March 14 at 2 PM
vs FIU
Pete Taylor Park

Sunday | March 15 at 1 PM
vs FIU
Pete Taylor Park

Tuesday | March 17 at 6 PM
at Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, LA

Friday | March 20 at 2 PM
Marshall

Saturday | March 21 at 1 PM
Marshall
HUNTINGTON, W. VA.

Sunday | March 22 at 9 AM
Marshall
HUNTINGTON, W. VA.

Tuesday | March 24 TBA
Alabama
TUSCALOOSA, ALA.

Wednesday | March 25 at 6 PM
vs Southern
Pete Taylor Park

Friday | March 27 at 6 PM
vs Middle Tennessee
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday |March 28 at 2 PM
vs Middle Tennessee
Pete Taylor Park

Sunday | March 29 TBA
vs Middle Tennessee
Pete Taylor Park


Tuesday | March 31 at 6 PM
Ole Miss
PEARL, MISS. (TRUSTMARK PARK)

Friday | April 3 at 5:30 PM
Florida Atlantic
BOCA RATON, FLA.

Saturday | April 4 at 3 PM
Florida Atlantic
BOCA RATON, FLA.

Sunday | April 5 at 11:00 AM
Florida Atlantic
BOCA RATON, FLA.

Thursday | April 9 at 6 PM
UTSA
Pete Taylor Park

Friday | April 10 at 4 PM
UTSA
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday | April 11 at 1 PM
UTSA
Pete Taylor Park

Tuesday | April 14 at 6 PM
vs ULM
Pete Taylor Park

Wednesday | April 15  at 6 PM
vs Southeastern Louisiana
Pete Taylor Park

Friday | April 17 at 5:00 PM
at Charlotte
CHARLOTTE, N.C.

Saturday | April 18 at 2:00 PM
at Charlotte
CHARLOTTE, N.C.

Sunday | April 18 at 11:00 AM
at Charlotte
CHARLOTTE, N.C.

Tuesday | April 21 at 6 PM
vs South Alabama
Pete Taylor Park

Friday | April 24 at 6 PM
vs Rice
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday | April 25 at 2 PM
vs Rice
Pete Taylor Park

Sunday | April 26 at 1 PM
vs Rice
Pete Taylor Park

Tuesday | April 28 at TBA
at New Orleans
NEW ORLEANS, LA.

Friday | May 1  at 5 PM
at Old Dominion
NORFOLK, VA

Saturday |May 2 at 2 PM
at Old Dominion
NORFOLK, VA

Sunday | May 3  at 11:00 AM
at Old Dominion
NORFOLK, VA

Friday | May 8 at 6 PM
vs Louisiana Tech
Pete Taylor Park

Saturday | May 9 at 2 PM
vs Louisiana Tech
Pete Taylor Park

Sunday | May 10 at 1 PM
vs Louisiana Tech
Pete Taylor Park

Tuesday | May 12  at 6:30
st South Alabama
MOBILE, ALA

Thursday | May 14 at 6 PM
at UAB
BIRMINGHAM, ALA.

Friday | May 15 at 6 PM
at UAB
BIRMINGHAM, ALA.

Saturday | May 16 at 1 PM
at UAB
BIRMINGHAM, ALA.