Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Weston FC Football Schedule




Wednesday | May 8, 2019
@ Sarasota Metropolis FC
Robert Taylor Community Complex

Wednesday | May 15, 2019
Sarasota Metropolis FC
Broward College

Saturday | May 18, 2019
Lakeland Tropics
Broward College

Wednesday | May 22, 2019
Tritons
Broward College

Wednesday | May 29, 2019
Florida Elite SA
Broward College

Wednesday | June 5, 2019
@ FC Miami City
Tropical Park

Wednesday | June 12, 2019
FC Miami City
Broward College

Saturday | June 15, 2019
@ Lakeland Tropics
Bryant Stadium

Wednesday | June 19, 2019
Daytona SC
Broward College

Saturday | June 22, 2019
@ Florida Elite SA
Bartram Trail High School

Wednesday | June 26, 2019
@ The Villages SC
The Villages Stadium

Saturday | June 29, 2019
@ Daytona SC
Daytona Stadium

Wednesday | July 3, 2019
@ Tritons
South County Regional

Saturday | July 6, 2019
The Villages SC
Broward College