Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 The Villages SC Football Schedule




Saturday | May 18, 2019
@ Florida Elite SA
Creekside High School

Wednesday | May 22, 2019
@ Sarasota Metropolis FC
IMG Academy

Saturday | May 25, 2019
@ Lakeland Tropics
Bryant Stadium

Saturday | June 1, 2019
@ Daytona SC
Daytona Stadium

Saturday | June 8, 2019
FC Miami City
The Villages Stadium

Wednesday | June 12, 2019
Sarasota Metropolis FC
The Villages Stadium

Saturday | June 15, 2019
@ Tritons
South County Regional

Wednesday | June 19, 2019
Florida Elite SA
The Villages Stadium

Saturday | June 22, 2019
Tritons
The Villages Stadium

Wednesday | June 26, 2019
Weston FC
The Villages Stadium

Saturday | June 29, 2019
Lakeland Tropics
The Villages Stadium

Tuesday | July 2, 2019
@ FC Miami City
Central Broward Regional Park

Saturday | July 6, 2019
@ Weston FC
Broward College

Wednesday | July 10, 2019
Daytona SC
The Villages Stadium