Friday, October 25, 2019

2019 Ventura County Fusion Football Schedule




Friday | May 10, 2019
Santa Cruz Breakers FC
Ventura College Sportsplex

Wednesday | May 15, 2019
@ Orange County SC U23
Great Park - Field 21

Wednesday | May 22, 2019
@ San Diego Zest FC
Sage Creek High School

Saturday | May 25, 2019
San Francisco City FC
Ventura College Sportsplex

Saturday | Jun 1, 2019
San Diego Zest FC
Ventura College Sportsplex

Wednesday | Jun 5, 2019
Southern California Seahorses
Ventura College Sportsplex

Sunday | Jun 9, 2019
@ FC Golden State Force
Rio Hondo College

Saturday | Jun 15, 2019
Orange County SC U23
Ventura College Sportsplex

Sunday | Jun 23, 2019
@ Santa Cruz Breakers FC
Santa Cruz High School

Friday | Jun 28, 2019
@ San Francisco City FC
Kezar Stadium

Sunday | Jun 30, 2019
@ San Francisco Glens SC
Boxer Stadium

Wednesday | Jul 3, 2019
@ Southern California Seahorses
Whittier College

Saturday | Jul 6, 2019
FC Golden State Force
Ventura College Sportsplex

Thursday | Jul 11, 2019
San Francisco Glens SC
Ventura College Sportsplex