Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Vancouver TSS FC Rovers Football Schedule




Sunday | May 12, 2019
Lane United FC
Swangard Stadium

Friday | May 17, 2019
Portland Timbers U23
Swangard Stadium

Sunday | May 19, 2019
Calgary Foothills FC
Swangard Stadium

Friday | May 24, 2019
@ Calgary Foothills FC
Shouldice Athletic Park - Hellerd Park

Sunday | May 26, 2019
@ Calgary Foothills FC
Shouldice Athletic Park - Hellerd Park

Friday | June 7, 2019
Victoria Highlanders FC
Swangard Stadium

Friday | June 14, 2019
Lane United FC
Swangard Stadium

Sunday | June 16, 2019
Sounders FC U23
Swangard Stadium

Friday | June 21, 2019
@ Lane United FC
Marist High School

Sunday | June 23, 2019
@ Portland Timbers U23
McCulloch Stadium

Sunday | June 30, 2019
@ Sounders FC U23
Sumner High School

Friday | July 5, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Sunday | July 7, 2019
@ Portland Timbers U23
McCulloch Stadium

Wednesday | July 10, 2019
Sounders FC U23
Swangard Stadium