Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Texas United Football Schedule



Saturday | May 11, 2019
Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
Air Hogs Stadium

Thursday | May 16, 2019
@ Mississippi Brilla FC
Clinton High School

Saturday | May 18, 2019
@ Mississippi Brilla FC
Clinton High School

Thursday | May 23, 2019
Mississippi Brilla FC
Air Hogs Stadium

Tuesday | May 28, 2019
Houston FC
Air Hogs Stadium

Friday | May 31, 2019
@ Houston FC
Houston Baptist University

Friday | June 7, 2019
@ Corpus Christi FC
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Tuesday | June 11, 2019
Houston FC
Air Hogs Stadium

Saturday | June 15, 2019
@ AHFC Royals
British International School of Houston

Tuesday | June 18, 2019
Corpus Christi FC
Air Hogs Stadium

Saturday | June 22, 2019
@ Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
Travis Field

Tuesday | June 25, 2019
Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
Air Hogs Stadium

Tuesday | July 9, 2019
AHFC Royals
Air Hogs Stadium

Friday | July 12, 2019
@ AHFC Royals
British International School of Houston