Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Sounders FC U23 Football Schedule



Friday | May 17, 2019
Calgary Foothills FC
Sumner High School

Sunday | May 19, 2019
Lane United FC
Sumner High School

Friday | May 24, 2019
@ Portland Timbers U23
McCulloch Stadium

Sunday | May 26, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Friday | May 31, 2019
@ Lane United FC
Marist High School

Friday | June 7, 2019
@ Calgary Foothills FC
Mount Royal University

Sunday | June 9, 2019
@ Calgary Foothills FC
Mount Royal University

Friday | June 14, 2019
Portland Timbers U23
Sumner High School

Sunday | June 16, 2019
@ Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Swangard Stadium

Sunday | June 23, 2019
Lane United FC
Sumner High School

Sunday | June 30, 2019
Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Sumner High School

Sunday | July 7, 2019
Victoria Highlanders FC
Sumner High School

Wednesday | July 10, 2019
@ Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Swangard Stadium

Sunday | July 14, 2019
Portland Timbers U23
Sumner High School