Wednesday, October 23, 2019

2019 Seacoast United Phantoms Football Schedule



Saturday | May 11
@ GPS Portland Phoenix
Deering High School

Friday | May 17
Black Rock FC
Amesbury Sports Park

Sunday | May 19
Western Mass Pioneers
Amesbury Sports Park

Friday | May 31
@ AC Connecticut
Western Connecticut State University

Saturday | June 1
@ Black Rock FC
MCLA - Shewcraft Field

Sunday | June 9
Westchester Flames
Amesbury Sports Park

Fri June 14
GPS Portland Phoenix
Amesbury Sports Park

Sunday | June 16
AC Connecticut
Amesbury Sports Park

Wednesday | June 19
@ Boston Bolts
Mt Ida

Tuesday | June 25
Boston Bolts
Amesbury Sports Park

Saturday | June 29
@ Western Mass Pioneers
Lusitano Stadium

Sunday | July 7
Manhattan SC
Amesbury Sports Park

Friday | July 12
@ Manhattan SC
Randalls Island

Saturday | Jul 13
@ Westchester Flames
City Park