Friday, October 25, 2019

2019 Santa Cruz Breakers FC Football Schedule



Friday | May 3, 2019
San Francisco City FC
Santa Cruz High School

Friday | May 10, 2019
@ Ventura County Fusion
Ventura College Sportsplex

Sunday | May 12, 2019
@ FC Golden State Force
Rio Hondo College

Friday | May 17, 2019
@ San Francisco Glens SC
Boxer Stadium

Sunday | May 19, 2019
San Diego Zest FC
Aptos High School

Friday | May 24, 2019
FC Golden State Force
Santa Cruz High School

Sunday | May 26, 2019
Orange County SC U23
Santa Cruz High School

Sunday | June 2, 2019
San Francisco Glens SC
Santa Cruz High School

Friday | June 7, 2019
@ Southern California Seahorses
Whittier College

Sunday | June 9, 2019
@ San Diego Zest FC
San Dieguito High School Academy

Friday | June 14, 2019
Southern California Seahorses
Santa Cruz High School

Sunday | Jun 16, 2019
@ San Francisco City FC
Kezar Stadium

Sunday | June 23, 2019
Ventura County Fusion
Santa Cruz High School

Sunday | June 30, 2019
@ Orange County SC U23
Great Park - Field 25