Friday, October 25, 2019

2019 San Francisco Glens SC Football Schedule


Sunday | May 5, 2019
@ San Francisco City FC
Kezar Stadium

Friday | May 10, 2019
@ FC Golden State Force
Rio Hondo College

Sunday | May 12, 2019
@ Orange County SC U23
Great Park - Field 25

Friday | May 17, 2019
Santa Cruz Breakers FC
Boxer Stadium

Sunday | May 26, 2019
FC Golden State Force
Boxer Stadium

Thursday | May 30, 2019
Southern California Seahorses
Boxer Stadium

Sunday | June 2, 2019
@ Santa Cruz Breakers FC
Santa Cruz High School

Friday | June 21, 2019
@ Southern California Seahorses
Whittier College

Saturday | June 22, 2019
@ San Diego Zest FC
Carlsbad High School

Sunday | June 30, 2019
Ventura County Fusion
Boxer Stadium

Tuesday | July 2, 2019
San Francisco City FC
Boxer Stadium

Saturday | July 6, 2019
San Diego Zest FC
Boxer Stadium

Thursday | July 11, 2019
@ Ventura County Fusion
Ventura College Sportsplex

Saturday | July 13, 2019
Orange County SC U23
Boxer Stadium