Friday, October 25, 2019

2019 San Francisco City FC Football Schedule




Friday | May 3, 2019
@ Santa Cruz Breakers FC
Santa Cruz High School

Sunday | May 5, 2019
San Francisco Glens SC
Kezar Stadium

Saturday | May 11, 2019
@ San Diego Zest FC
James Madison High School

Sunday | May 19, 2019
FC Golden State Force
Kezar Stadium

Saturday | May 25, 2019
@ Ventura County Fusion
Ventura College Sportsplex

Saturday | June 1, 2019
Southern California Seahorses
Kezar Stadium

Friday | June 7, 2019
@ Orange County SC U23
Great Park - North Lawn

Sunday | June 16, 2019
Santa Cruz Breakers FC
Kezar Stadium

Friday | June 21, 2019
@ FC Golden State Force
Rio Hondo College

Sunday | Jun 23, 2019
@ Southern California Seahorses
Whittier College

Friday | June 28, 2019
Ventura County Fusion
Kezar Stadium

Tuesday | July 2, 2019
@ San Francisco Glens SC
Boxer Stadium

Sunday | July 7, 2019
San Diego Zest FC
Kezar Stadium

Friday | July 12, 2019
Orange County SC U23
Kezar Stadium