Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Portland Timbers U23 Football Schedule



Friday | May 17, 2019
@ Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Swangard Stadium

Sunday | May 19, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Friday | May 24, 2019
Sounders FC U23
McCulloch Stadium

Sunday | May 26, 2019
Lane United FC
Summit High School

Friday | May 31, 2019
Calgary Foothills FC
McCulloch Stadium

Sunday | June 2, 2019
Calgary Foothills FC
McCulloch Stadium

Saturday | June 8, 2019
@ Lane United FC
Marist High School

Friday | June 14, 2019
@ Sounders FC U23
Sumner High School

Sunday | June 16, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Sunday | June 23, 2019
Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
McCulloch Stadium

Friday | June 28, 2019
Victoria Highlanders FC
McCulloch Stadium

Sunday | July 7, 2019
Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
McCulloch Stadium

Friday | July 12, 2019
@ Lane United FC
Marist High School

Sunday | July 14, 2019
@ Sounders FC U23
Sumner High School