Wednesday, October 23, 2019

2019 Peachtree City MOBA Football Schedule



Saturday | May 11, 2019
@ South Georgia Tormenta FC 2
Erk Russell Park

Saturday | May 18, 2019
@ Dalton Red Wolves SC
Christian Heritage School - Dalton

Tuesday | May 21, 2019
SC United Bantams
MOBA Soccer Complex

Friday | May 24, 2019
South Georgia Tormenta FC 2
MOBA Soccer Complex

Monday | Jun 3, 2019
SC United Bantams
MOBA Soccer Complex

Friday | Jun 7, 2019
Charlotte Eagles
MOBA Soccer Complex

Sunday | Jun 9, 2019
Discoveries SC
MOBA Soccer Complex

Tuesday | Jun 18, 2019
@ SC United Bantams
Southeastern Freightliner Soccer Complex

Friday | Jun 21, 2019
Dalton Red Wolves SC
MOBA Soccer Complex

Saturday | Jun 29, 2019
@ South Georgia Tormenta FC 2
Erk Russell Park

Monday | Jul 1, 2019
Dalton Red Wolves SC
MOBA Soccer Complex

Saturday | Jul 6, 2019
@ Charlotte Eagles
Sportsplex at Matthews

Friday | Jul 12, 2019
@ Discoveries SC
Nation Ford High School

Sunday | Jul 14, 2019
@ Charlotte Eagles
Sportsplex at Matthews