Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Ogden City SC Football Schedule




Thursday | May 23, 2019
Park City Red Wolves SC
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Saturday | May 25, 2019
@ Park City Red Wolves SC
Dozier Field

Thursday | May 30, 2019
Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Saturday | June 1, 2019
Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Saturday | June 8, 2019
Park City Red Wolves SC
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Thursday | June 20, 2019
@ Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
Weidner Field

Saturday | June 22, 2019
@ Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
Weidner Field

Thursday | June 27, 2019
Albuquerque Sol F.C.
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Saturday | June 29, 2019
Albuquerque Sol F.C.
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Friday | July 5, 2019
@ Park City Red Wolves SC
Dozier Field

Thursday | July 11, 2019
@ Albuquerque Sol F.C.
St. Pius X High School

Saturday | July 13, 2019
@ Albuquerque Sol F.C.
St. Pius X High School