Monday, October 21, 2019

NBA 2019-20 Regular Season National TV Schedule



Tuesday, October 22
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors
TNT, Time: 8:00 PM ET
L.A. Lakers at L.A. Clippers, 
TNT, Time: 10:30 PM ET


Wednesday, October 23
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
Time: 7:30 PM ET
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers, ESPN
Time: 10 PM ET


Thursday, October 24
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets, TNT
Time: 8:00 PM ET
L.A. Clippers at Golden State Warriors, TNT
Time: 10:30 PM ET

Friday, October 25
8pm: Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans, ESPN
10:30pm: Utah Jazz at L.A. Lakers, ESPN

Saturday, October 26
5pm: Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV
7:30pm: Boston Celtics at New York Knicks, NBA TV
10pm: L.A. Clippers at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV

Monday, October 28
8pm: Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans, NBA TV
10:30pm: Charlotte Hornets at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Tuesday, October 29
7:30pm: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat, NBA TV
10:30pm: Memphis Grizzlies at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Wednesday, October 30
7:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10pm: L.A. Clippers at Utah Jazz, ESPN

Thursday, October 31
7pm: Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks, TNT
9:30pm: Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans, TNT

NHL 2019-20 TV Schedule on NBC Sports
NHL 2019-20 TV Schedule on NBC Sports
The puck drops on the regular season October 2.

Friday, November 1
7pm: Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets, ESPN
9:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN

Saturday, November 2
7pm: Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic, NBA TV
10pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Monday, November 4
7:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 5
8pm: L.A. Lakers at Chicago Bulls, NBA TV

Wednesday, November 6
7:30pm: Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets, ESPN
10pm: Milwaukee Bucks at L.A. Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, November 7
8pm: Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets, TNT
10:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at L.A. Clippers, TNT

Friday, November 8
7pm: Cleveland Cavilers at Washington Wizards, ESPN
10:30pm: Miami Heat at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Monday, November 11
8pm: Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans, NBA TV
10:30pm: Toronto Raptors at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 12
7pm: Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
10pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Wednesday, November 13
7:30pm: L.A. Clippers at Houston Rockets, ESPN
10pm: Golden State Warriors at L.A. Lakers, ESPN

Thursday, November 14
8pm: Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks, TNT
10:30pm: Brooklyn Nets at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Friday, November 15
8pm: Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies, ESPN
10:30pm: Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Saturday, November 16
6pm: Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls, NBA TV

Monday, November 18
7:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 19
8pm: Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans, NBA TV
10:30pm: Oklahoma City Thunder at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Wednesday, November 20
7:30pm: Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN
10pm: Boston Celtics at L.A. Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, November 21
8pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Friday, November 22
8pm: San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10:30pm: Houston Rockets at L.A. Clippers, ESPN

Saturday, November 23
9pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz, NBA TV

Monday, November 25
8pm: Utah Jazz at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV
10:30pm: Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 26
8:30pm: L.A. Clippers at Dallas Mavericks, NBA TV

Wednesday, November 27
7pm: Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics, ESPN
9:30pm: L.A. Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans, ESPN

Friday, November 29
8pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder, NBA TV
10:30pm: Washington Wizards at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Saturday, November 30
7pm: Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV

NFL TV Schedule: 2019 Regular Season
NFL TV Schedule: 2019 Regular Season
Weekly NFL matchups and TV channels for the full season

Monday, December 2
7pm: Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
10pm: Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 3
7:30pm: Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans, TNT
10pm: Portland Trail Blazers at L.A. Clippers, TNT

Wednesday, December 4
9pm: L.A. Lakers at Utah Jazz, NBA TV

Thursday, December 5
7:30pm: Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors, NBA TV

Friday, December 6
8pm: Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers, ESPN

Saturday, December 7
7:30pm: Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV

Monday, December 9
8pm: Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 10
8pm: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat, TNT

Wednesday, December 11
7pm: L.A. Clippers at Toronto Raptors, ESPN
9:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN

Thursday, December 12
8pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, TNT
10:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Friday, December 13
8pm: L.A. Lakers at Miami Heat, ESPN
10:30pm: Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz, ESPN

Saturday, December 14
5pm: San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV
7:30pm: Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors, NBA TV

Sunday, December 15
8pm: New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets, NBA TV

Monday, December 16
8pm: Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 17
7pm: L.A. Lakers at Indiana Pacers, NBA TV
10:30pm: Phoenix Suns at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Wednesday, December 18
7:30pm: Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10pm: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers, ESPN

Thursday, December 19
8pm: L.A. Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10:30pm: Houston Rockets at L.A. Clippers, TNT

Friday, December 20
8pm: Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Saturday, December 21
7pm: Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV

Sunday, December 22
7pm: L.A. Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder, NBA TV
9:30pm: Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Monday, December 23
7pm: Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers, NBA TV
10pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Wednesday, December 25
12pm: Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors, ESPN
2:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers, ABC
5pm: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors, ABC
8pm: L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers, ESPN
10:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets, ESPN

Thursday, December 26
8pm: New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets, TNT
10:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz, TNT

Friday, December 27
7pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic, NBA TV
10:30pm: Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Sunday, December 29
8pm: Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans, NBA TV

Monday, December 30
7pm: Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic, NBA TV
10pm: Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 31
7pm: Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets, NBA TV















Wednesday, January 1
8pm: Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV

Thursday, January 2
8pm: Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves, NBA TV
10:30pm: Detroit Pistons at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Friday, January 3
8pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets, ESPN
10:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at L.A. Lakers, ESPN

Monday, January 6
7pm: Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
10pm: Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 7
7:30pm: Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10:30pm: New York Knicks at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Wednesday, January 8
7:30pm: Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN
10pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Thursday, January 9
7pm: Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
9:30pm: Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City, TNT

Friday, January 10
8pm: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks, ESPN
10:30pm: Golden State Warriors at L.A. Clippers, ESPN

Tuesday, January 14
7:30pm: Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10:30pm: Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Wednesday, January 15
7pm: Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
9:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets, ESPN

Thursday, January 16
8pm: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10:30pm: Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Friday, January 17
7pm: Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
9:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN

Saturday, January 18
3:30pm: L.A. Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans, ABC
8:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Houston Rockets, ABC
6pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV

Monday, January 20
5pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies, TNT
7:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Boston Celtics, TNT
10pm: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers, TNT
2:30pm: Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 21
8:30pm: L.A. Clippers at Dallas Mavericks, NBA TV

Wednesday, January 22
7:30pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors, ESPN
10pm: Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Thursday, January 23
8pm: L.A. Lakers at Brooklyn Nets, TNT
10:30pm: Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers, TNT

Friday, January 24
8pm: Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves, ESPN
3pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets, NBA TV
10:30pm: Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Saturday, January 25
8:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers, ABC

Sunday, January 26
3:30pm: Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets, NBA TV
6pm: Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans, ESPN
9pm: Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Monday, January 27
9pm: Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 28
7:30pm: Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10pm: L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers, TNT

Wednesday, January 29
7:30pm: Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets, ESPN
10pm: Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers, ESPN

Thursday, January 30
8pm: Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics, TNT
10:30pm: Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Friday, January 31
8pm: Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets, ESPN
10:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at L.A. Lakers, ESPN

Saturday, February 1
8:30pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, ABC

Sunday, February 2
2pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets, ABC

Monday, February 3
7:30pm: Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks, NBA TV
10:30pm: San Antonio Spurs at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 4
7:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans, TNT
10pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Wednesday, February 5
7:30pm: Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets, ESPN
10pm: Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz, ESPN

Thursday, February 6
8pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10:30pm: Houston Rockets at L.A. Lakers, TNT

Friday, February 7
8pm: Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers, ESPN
10:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz, ESPN

Saturday, February 8
8:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Golden State Warriors, ABC

Sunday, February 9
3:30pm: Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder, NBA TV
7pm: Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets, NBA TV

Monday, February 10
8pm: Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV
10:30pm: Phoenix Suns at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 11
7pm: L.A. Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
9:30pm: Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets, TNT

Wednesday, February 12
7:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers, ESPN
10pm: L.A. Lakers at Denver Nuggets, ESPN

Thursday, February 13
8pm: L.A. Clippers at Boston Celtics, TNT

Sunday, February 16
8pm: NBA All-Star Game in Chicago, TNT

Thursday, February 20
8pm: Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10:30pm: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Friday, February 21
8pm: Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder, ESPN
10:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers, ESPN

Saturday, February 22
8:30pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks, ABC

Sunday, February 23
3:30pm: Boston Celtics at L.A. Lakers, ABC
6pm: Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets, NBA TV
8:30pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Monday, February 24
7pm: Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
10:30pm: Memphis Grizzlies at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 25
7:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors, TNT
10pm: New Orleans Pelicans at L.A. Lakers, TNT

Wednesday, February 26
7:30pm: Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs, ESPN
10pm: Boston Celtics at Utah Jazz, ESPN

Thursday, February 27
8pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers, TNT
10:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Friday, February 28
8pm: Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN
10:30pm: Denver Nuggets at L.A. Clippers, ESPN

Saturday, February 29
8:30pm: Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics, ABC

Sunday, March 1
8pm: L.A. Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans, ESPN
3:30pm: Philadelphia 76ers at L.A. Clippers, ABC

Monday, March 2
7:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 3
7:30pm: Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics, TNT
10pm: Philadelphia 76ers at L.A. Lakers, TNT

Wednesday, March 4
7pm: Orlando Magic at Miami Heat, ESPN
9:30pm: Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN

Thursday, March 5
8pm: L.A. Clippers at Houston Rockets, TNT
10:30pm: Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Friday, March 6
8pm: Utah Jazz at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at L.A. Lakers, ESPN

Saturday, March 7
8:30pm: Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors, ABC

Sunday, March 8
3:30pm: L.A. Lakers at L.A. Clippers, ABC
6pm: Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics, NBA TV
9pm: Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Monday, March 9
9pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Denver Nuggets, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 10
8pm: Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs, TNT
10:30pm: L.A. Clippers at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Wednesday, March 11
7:30pm: Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10pm: New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings, ESPN

Thursday, March 12
8pm: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10:30pm: Houston Rockets at L.A. Lakers, TNT

Friday, March 13
8pm: Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics, NBA TV
10:30pm: Brooklyn Nets at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Saturday, March 14
8:30pm: Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks, ABC

Sunday, March 15
3:30pm: Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers, ABC
9pm: Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, ESPN

Monday, March 16
8pm: Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors, ESPN
10:30pm: Dallas Mavericks at L.A. Clippers, ESPN

Tuesday, March 17
7pm: Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons, NBA TV
10pm: Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Wednesday, March 18
7:30pm: Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers, ESPN
10pm: Utah Jazz at L.A. Lakers, ESPN

Thursday, March 19
8pm: Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets, NBA TV

Friday, March 20
7:30pm: Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors, NBA TV

Saturday, March 21
7pm: Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV

Sunday, March 22
7pm: Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs, NBA TV

Monday, March 23
8:30pm: Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 24
7:30pm: L.A. Lakers at Toronto Raptors, TNT
10pm: San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz, TNT

Wednesday, March 25
7pm: L.A. Clippers at Brooklyn Nets, ESPN
9:30pm: Houston Rockets at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN

Thursday, March 26
8:30pm: Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks, NBA TV

Friday, March 27
7:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics, NBA TV

Sunday, March 29
6pm: Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics, NBA TV
8:30pm: San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Monday, March 30
7:30pm: Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10:30pm: Indiana Pacers at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 31
7:30pm: Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10pm: Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Wednesday, April 1
9pm: Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN

Thursday, April 2
8pm: Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets, TNT
10:30pm: Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers, TNT

Friday, April 3
8:30pm: Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs, NBA TV

Sunday, April 5
1pm: Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
3:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics, ABC
7pm: Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets, NBA TV
9:30pm: Oklahoma City Thunder at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV

Tuesday, April 7
7:30pm: Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10pm: L.A. Clippers at Utah Jazz, TNT

Wednesday, April 8
7pm: Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics, ESPN
9:30pm: San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets, ESPN

Thursday, April 9
8pm: Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10:30pm: Golden State Warriors at L.A. Lakers, TNT

Friday, April 10
8:30pm: Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs, NBA TV

Saturday, April 11
8:30pm: Golden State Warriors at L.A. Clippers, ABC

Sunday, April 12
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs, NBA TV
Time: 3:30 PM ET
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV
Time: 7:00 PM ET
Minnesota Timberwolves at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Time: 9:30 PM ET

Monday, April 13
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons, NBA TV
Time: 7 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV
Time: 10:30 PM

Tuesday, April 14
7:30pm: Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat, TNT
10pm: Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz, TNT

Wednesday, April 15
To Be Announced, ESPN
7:30 PM ET
To Be Announced, ESPN
10:00 PM ET