Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Mississippi Brilla FC Football Schedule




Thursday | May 16, 2019
Texas United
Clinton High School

Saturday | May 18, 2019
Texas United
Clinton High School

Thursday | May 23, 2019
@ Texas United
Air Hogs Stadium

Tuesday | May 28, 2019
Corpus Christi FC
Clinton High School

Friday | May 31, 2019
@ AHFC Royals
British International School of Houston

Sunday | June 2, 2019
@ AHFC Royals
British International School of Houston

Saturday | June 8, 2019
AHFC Royals
Clinton High School

Friday | June 14, 2019
Houston FC
Clinton High School

Sunday | June 16, 2019
Houston FC
Clinton High School

Friday | June 21, 2019
@ Corpus Christi FC
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Sunday | June 23, 2019
@ Houston FC
Houston Baptist University

Friday | June 28, 2019
@ Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
Travis Field

Sunday | June 30, 2019
@ Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
Travis Field

Wednesday | July 3, 2019
Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
Clinton High School