Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Lane United FC Football Schedule



Friday | May 10, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Sunday | May 12, 2019
@ Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Swangard Stadium

Sunday | May 19, 2019
@ Sounders FC U23
Sumner High School

Sunday | May 26, 2019
@ Portland Timbers U23
Summit High School

Friday | May 31, 2019
Sounders FC U23
Marist High School

Sunday | June 2, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Saturday | June 8, 2019
Portland Timbers U23
Marist High School

Friday | June 14, 2019
@ Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Swangard Stadium

Friday | June 21, 2019
Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Marist High School

Sunday | June 23, 2019
@ Sounders FC U23
Sumner High School

Sunday | June 30, 2019
Victoria Highlanders FC
Marist High School

Friday | July 5, 2019
Calgary Foothills FC
Marist High School

Sunday | July 7, 2019
Calgary Foothills FC
Marist High School

Friday | July 12, 2019
Portland Timbers U23
Marist High School