Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Florida Elite SA Football Schedule



Saturday | May 18, 2019
The Villages SC
Creekside High School

Saturday | May 25, 2019
@ Tritons
South County Regional

Wednesday | May 29, 2019
@ Weston FC
Broward College

Tuesday | June 4, 2019
Lakeland Tropics
Creekside High School

Saturday | June 8, 2019
Daytona SC
Creekside High School

Wednesday | June 12, 2019
Tritons
Bartram Trail High School

Saturday | June 15, 2019
@ Sarasota Metropolis FC
IMG Academy

Wednesday | June 19, 2019
@ The Villages SC
The Villages Stadium

Saturday | June 22, 2019
Weston FC
Bartram Trail High School

Wednesday | June 26, 2019
Sarasota Metropolis FC
Bartram Trail High School

Saturday | June 29, 2019
FC Miami City
Bartram Trail High School

Wednesday | July 3, 2019
@ Daytona SC
Daytona Stadium

Saturday | July 6, 2019
@ FC Miami City
Tropical Park

Friday | July 12, 2019
@ Lakeland Tropics
Bryant Stadium