Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Daytona SC Football Schedule


Saturday | May 11, 2019
@ Lakeland Tropics
Bryant Stadium

Wednesday | May 15, 2019
Tritons
Daytona Stadium

Monday | May 20, 2019
@ Sarasota Metropolis FC
IMG Academy

Wednesday | May 29, 2019
@ FC Miami City
Tropical Park

Saturday | June 1, 2019
The Villages SC
Daytona Stadium

Saturday | June 8, 2019
@ Florida Elite SA
Creekside High School

Wednesdy | June 19, 2019
@ Weston FC
Broward College

Friday | June 21, 2019
FC Miami City
Daytona Stadium

Tuesday | June 25, 2019
Lakeland Tropics
Daytona Stadium

Saturday | June 29, 2019
Weston FC
Daytona Stadium

Wednesday | July 3, 2019
Florida Elite SA
Daytona Stadium

Saturday | July 6, 2019
Sarasota Metropolis FC
Daytona Stadium

Wednesday | July 10, 2019
@ The Villages SC
The Villages Stadium

Saturday | July 13, 2019
@ Tritons
South County Regional