Wednesday, October 23, 2019

2019 Cincinnati Dutch Lions Football Schedule




Friday | May 10, 2019
West Virginia Alliance FC
Northern Kentucky University

Wednesday | May 15, 2019
Flint City Bucks
Northern Kentucky University

Saturday | May 18, 2019
@ Dayton Dutch Lions
DOC Stadium

Saturday | May 25, 2019
@ Flint City Bucks
Atwood Stadium

Friday | May 31, 2019
West Virginia Alliance FC
Northern Kentucky University

Friday | June 7, 2019
Chicago FC United
Northern Kentucky University

Sunday | June 9, 2019
Dayton Dutch Lions
Northern Kentucky University

Sunday | June 16, 2019
@ West Virginia Alliance FC
Shawnee Sports Complex

Friday | June 21, 2019
Dayton Dutch Lions
Northern Kentucky University

Tuesday | June 25, 2019
@ Chicago FC United
Loyola University Hoyne Field

Friday | June 28, 2019
@ Dayton Dutch Lions
DOC Stadium

Sunday | June 30, 2019
Flint City Bucks
Northern Kentucky University

Saturday | July 6, 2019
@ Chicago FC United
Loyola University Hoyne Field

Saturday | July 13, 2019
@ West Virginia Alliance FC
Shawnee Sports Complex