Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Calgary Foothills FC Football Schedule




Friday | May 17, 2019
@ Sounders FC U23
Sumner High School

Sunday | May 19, 2019
@ Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Swangard Stadium

Friday | May 24, 2019
Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Shouldice Athletic Park - Hellerd Park

Sunday | May 26, 2019
Vancouver TSS FC Rovers
Shouldice Athletic Park - Hellerd Park

Friday| May 31, 2019
@ Portland Timbers U23
McCulloch Stadium

Sunday| June 2, 2019
@ Portland Timbers U23
McCulloch Stadium

Friday | June 7, 2019
Sounders FC U23
Mount Royal University

Sunday | June 9, 2019
Sounders FC U23
Mount Royal University

Friday | June 21, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Sunday | June 23, 2019
@ Victoria Highlanders FC
Centennial Stadium

Friday| July 5, 2019
@ Lane United FC
Marist High School

Sunday| July 7, 2019
@ Lane United FC
Marist High School

Friday | July 12, 2019
Victoria Highlanders FC
Mount Royal University

Sunday | July 14, 2019
Victoria Highlanders FC
Mount Royal University