Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C. Football Schedule



Saturday | May 11, 2019
@ Texas United
Air Hogs Stadium

Thursday | May 23, 2019
Corpus Christi FC
Travis Field

Monday | May 27, 2019
@ AHFC Royals
British International School of Houston

Saturday | Jun 1, 2019
@ Corpus Christi FC
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Friday | Jun 14, 2019
@ Corpus Christi FC
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Thursday | Jun 20, 2019
Houston FC
Travis Field

Saturday | Jun 22, 2019
Texas United
Travis Field

Tuesday | Jun 25, 2019
@ Texas United
Air Hogs Stadium

Friday | Jun 28, 2019
Mississippi Brilla FC
Travis Field

Sunday | Jun 30, 2019
Mississippi Brilla FC
Travis Field

Wednesday | Jul 3, 2019
@ Mississippi Brilla FC
Clinton High School

Monday | Jul 8, 2019
@ Houston FC
Houston Baptist University

Thursday | Jul 11, 2019
Corpus Christi FC
Travis Field

Saturday | Jul 13, 2019
AHFC Royals
Travis Field