Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Albuquerque Sol F.C. Football Schedule




Thursday | May 30, 2019
@ Park City Red Wolves SC
South Summit HS

Saturday | Jun 1, 2019
@ Park City Red Wolves SC
South Summit HS

Friday | Jun 7, 2019
Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
St. Pius X High School

Sunday | Jun 9, 2019
Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
St. Pius X High School

Friday | Jun 21, 2019
Park City Red Wolves SC
St. Pius X High School

Sunday | Jun 23, 2019
Park City Red Wolves SC
St. Pius X High School

Thursday | Jun 27, 2019
@ Ogden City SC
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Saturday | Jun 29, 2019
@ Ogden City SC
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex

Thursday | Jul 4, 2019
@ Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
Weidner Field

Saturday | Jul 6, 2019
@ Col. Pride Switchbacks U23
Weidner Field

Thursday | Jul 11, 2019
Ogden City SC
St. Pius X High School

Saturday | July 13, 2019
Ogden City SC
St. Pius X High School