Wednesday, October 23, 2019

2019 AHFC Royals Football Schedule




Monday | May 13, 2019
@ Houston FC
Houston Baptist University

Friday | May 17, 2019
@ Corpus Christi FC
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Friday | May 24, 2019
Houston FC
British International School of Houston

Monday | May 27, 2019
Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
British International School of Houston

Friday | May 31, 2019
Mississippi Brilla FC
British International School of Houston

Sunday | Jun 2, 2019
Mississippi Brilla FC
British International School of Houston

Saturday | Jun 8, 2019
@ Mississippi Brilla FC
Clinton High School

Saturday | Jun 15, 2019
Texas United
British International School of Houston

Friday | Jun 28, 2019
Corpus Christi FC
British International School of Houston

Thursday | Jul 4, 2019
@ Houston FC
Houston Baptist University

Sunday | Jul 7, 2019
@ Corpus Christi FC
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Tuesday |Jul 9, 2019
@ Texas United
Air Hogs Stadium

Friday | Jul 12, 2019
Texas United
British International School of Houston

Saturday | Jul 13, 2019
@ Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.
Travis Field